Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Testimonials

Margaret


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Fantastic apartment!

November 2, 2016

Apartment is modern, clean, very spacious and is within an easy walk to shops and the beach. We paid a $500 bond which was returned to us promptly after our stay without issue. Would definitely come back!



Ash


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Location location location!!!

September 5, 2016

We had a fantastic time. The unit was clean and very spacious, would highly recommend staying here.


Michelle


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Excellent property, location and view!

June 14, 2016

My family and I recently spent a weekend at Terraces on Sea Unit 4 and had an excellent time! The property had plenty of space for 5 adults and a baby and an amazing view. It was a short walk to everything and we will definitely stay here again during warmer weather to take advantage of the pool.


Lisa


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Great views, great location

March 30, 2016

We had a fantastic 3 night stay here over Easter. The views are amazing and the apartment is fully equipped with everything you need. Would recommend and stay again!


Karen


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Excellent property.

March 24, 2016

We had a wonderfull weekend at unit4 Terraces on the sea. The apartment is large, clean and modern. Short stroll to town although there is a bit of a hill, if a problem you could take the car.


Katrina


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Excellent stay

March 3, 2016

The unit was well equipped, especially the kitchen. Great if you want to cook and not eat out. 2 min walk to the shops and beach. The unit was modern and clean. Beautiful view of the ocean. Highly recommend.


Barbara


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


Fabulous location

February 15, 2016

Unit was very well equipped, comfortable and pleasant. Excellent views with a short stroll to many restuarants and the beach. Pool was a bonus to have a swim at the end of the day.We will definitely book for another time.


Alesha


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent property

June 8, 2015

We had an amazing stay, Beautiful place. Could hear music from local hotel when on front patio but as soon as in bed very quiet. Well designed house. So close to Terrigal!!!! Stone throw away. Highly recommended



Erica


Rated 5 out of 5 stars


excellent property lovely owners!

April 15, 2014

Earlier in the year myself and a friend went and stayed in this apartment. The owners were lovely and personally came and met us at a time and location that suited us to give us the keys! The place was lovely, clean and beautifully decorated! Bond was returned within 2 days. Hope to visit again thanks for having us!